Contact

Jaime Locklear, MPA, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB
Assistant Director of Purchasing and Contracts

P: (904) 209-0158
F: (904) 209-0159
E: jlocklear@sjcfl.us

Leigh Daniels, CPPB
Purchasing Manager

P: (904) 209-0154
F: (904) 209-0155
E: ldaniels@sjcfl.us

Diana Fye, AS, CPPB
Senior Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0162
F: (904) 209-0163
E: dfye@sjcfl.us

Bryan Matus
Sr. Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0160
F: (904) 209-0161
E: bmatus@sjcfl.us

Greg Lulkoski
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0156
F: (904) 209-0157
E: glulkoski@sjcfl.us

Malinda “Jordy” Fusco
Procurement Coordinator
P: (904) 209-0164
F: (904) 209-0165
E: mfusco@sjcfl.us

Joan Chiarelli
Procurement Coordinator
P: (904) 209-0166
F: (904) 209-0167
E: jchiarelli@sjcfl.us

Department Contact & Location

St. Johns County Purchasing Department
500 San Sebastian View
St. Augustine, FL 32084 (Map)
P: (904) 209-0150
F: (904) 209-0151